Future demand data

Product Webinar – Future Demand Insights, NOW available in Atomize!

Tilda Bringeland

Atomize users will now have access to Forward-looking demand data in their dashboard, necessary for specific topline forecasts and relevant promotions. Attend our product webinar launch to experience the benefits of this seamless integration between OTA Insight Market Insight and Atomize.

Why attend?
  • Learn how to identify high-compression dates ahead of time in order to capture future bookings before your competition.
  • Learn how to meet returning demand with the right rates and offers based on forward-looking data in your RMS
  • Gain an understanding of traveler intent in your RMS in order to optimize your revenue strategy

Choose your time>
April 27, Europe/Asia, 9 AM CET, 3 PM SGT, 2 PM ICT
April 27, North America 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT

*Maximum number of seats 100*

More great articles

Viktoria Skraba, Atomize

Revenue Expert Viktoria Skraba Joins Atomize as Director of Customer Success and Client Services

Viktoria will use her experience leading teams at some of the world’s top hotel brands to help guide Atomize’s growing…

Read Story
Future Demand Insight -Atomize

How to use future demand data to solve revenue management challenges

With the developments resulting from Covid-19, established travel patterns went out the window. So did most hoteliers’ ability to forecast…

Read Story
Leif Jägerbrand Founder of Atomize

Building a Revenue Management System worthy of the 21st century

Leif Jägerbrand’s story of founding and building Atomize. "Being a newcomer to the hospitality industry whose mind was open to…

Read Story

Join the Atomize Community

Get the latest revenue management insights and expertise direct to your inbox
Arrow-up