Webinar Product Launch

Future Demand Insights – now available in Atomize

April 27, Europe/Asia, 9 AM CET, 3 PM SGT, 2 PM ICT

April 27, North America/Europe 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 7 PM CET

Atomize users will now be able to access Forward-looking demand data in their dashboard,  essential for accurate topline predictions and relevant promotions.

Attend our product webinar launch to experience the benefits of this seamless integration between OTA Insights’ Market Insight and Atomize.

*Maximum number of seats 100

Why attend?

  • Learn how to identify high-compression dates ahead of time in order to capture future bookings before your competition.
  • Learn how to meet returning demand with the right rates and offers based on forward-looking data in your RMS
  • Gain an understanding of traveler intent in your RMS in order to optimize your revenue strategy

What our customers say

Frederic Turpin, Revenue and Marketing Manager, Wayfarer Group
Frederic Turpin, Revenue and Marketing Manager, Wayfarer Group

"To have access to future demand data in Atomize helps us to capitalize more on future bookings and gives us a competitive edge in the market, especially during market recovery"

Joost Splinter, IT Director, Hotels Van Oranje
Joost Splinter, IT Director, Hotels Van Oranje

"We started working with Atomize beginning of Covid-19, using their new real-time pricing algorithm and it has turned out to be a great success. It has generated a massive RevPar increase for our hotels. After 6 months of letting Atomize navigate us through Covid-19, we trust the system entirely and we are now running 100% on Autopilot for both our hotels."

 Sign up for the launch webinar!

Arrow-up